Przejdź do treści
Erasmus+ University Coordinator
Mariola Młodnicka

International Relations Office
Cardinal Stefan Wyszyński University in Warsaw
bwm@uksw.edu.pl

Faculty of Theology
Institute of Theological Studies

ks. prof. UKSW dr hab. Bartosz Adamczewski
b.adamczewski@uksw.edu.pl

Faculty of Theology
Institute of Media Education and Journalism

ks. prof. UKSW dr hab. Rafał Leśniczak
r.lesniczak@uksw.edu.pl

Faculty of Family Studies

dr Justyna Stępkowska
j.stepkowska@uksw.edu.pl

Faculty of Canon Law

mgr Arkadiusz Mróz
arkadiuszmroz@uksw.edu.pl

Faculty of Christian Philosophy
Center for Ecology and Ecophilosophy

dr Monika Bukacińska
m.bukacinska@uksw.edu.pl

Faculty of Christian Philosophy
Institute of Philosophy

mgr Martyna Filcek
m.filcek@uksw.edu.pl

Faculty of Christian Philosophy
Institute of Psychology

mgr Michał Sękowski
m.sekowski@uksw.edu.pl

Faculty of Social and Economic Sciences
Institute of Sociological Sciences

dr Martyna Kawińska
m.kawinska@uksw.edu.p

Faculty of Social and Economic Sciences
Institute of Economics and Finance

dr Piotr Komorowski
p.komorowski@uksw.edu.pl

Faculty of Social and Economic Sciences
Institute of Political Sciences and Administration

dr Piotr Sieniawski
p.sieniawski@uksw.edu.pl

Faculty of Historical Sciences
Institute of History

dr Bartłomiej Dźwigała
b.dzwigala@uksw.edu.pl

Faculty of Historical Sciences
Institute of Archeology

dr hab. Radosław Gawroński
r.gawronski@uksw.edu.pl

Faculty of Historical Sciences
Institute of History of Art

dr Magdalena Tarnowska
m.tarnowska@uksw.edu.pl

Faculty of Law and Aministration
Law | Relations and international law

dr Andrzej Pogłódek
a.poglodek@uksw.edu.pl

Faculty of Law and Aministration
Administration | Man in cyberspace

dr Magdalena Wilczek-Karczewska
m.wilczek.karczewska@uksw.edu.pl

Faculty of Education

dr Ewelina Rzońca e.rzonca@uksw.edu.pl dr Marlena Kilian m.kilian@uksw.edu.pl
Faculty of Humanities

dr Anna Wiśnicka
a.wisnicka@uksw.edu.pl

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences. School of Exact Sciences

mgr Jakub Grzeszczak
jakub.grzeszczak@uksw.edu.pl

Faculty of Biology and Environmental Sciences
Institute of Biological Sciences

dr hab. inż. Piotr Matyjasiak prof. ucz.
p.matyjasiak@uksw.edu.pl

Faculty of Biology and Environmental Sciences
Research and Teaching Center for Environmental Biotechnology and Bioeconomy

dr inż. Damian Panasiuk
d.panasiuk@uksw.edu.pl

Faculty of Medical Science. Collegium Medicum
Medicine

mgr Malwina Jędrysik
m.jedrysik@uksw.edu.pl

Faculty of Medical Science. Collegium Medicum
Nursing

dr n. med. i n. o zdr. Aleksander Wiśniewski
aleksander.wisniewski@uksw.edu.pl